2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term holiday Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term holiday Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term holiday Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 5th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020 – Thursday 23rd July 2020

School is closed on the following dates:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 (Inset Day)
    Monday 6th January 2020 (Inset Day)
    Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
    Monday 6th July 2020 (Inset Day)

If you need any additional information please don’t hesitate to contact the school office

0161 330 7220

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

To help navigate the site we have added an easy to use search, just enter a word (uniform – term – policies) and press search. This will find every entry for that word on the site.