The Governing Board

Governors can be contacted in writing to the school address or emails marked for the attention of the Chair of Governors to

Please see the document below for the Governor’s attendance for the 2017-2018 academic year.

Lyndhurst Governor Attendance 2017-18

The Members are:

Neal Charlton
Chair of the Governing Board – Parent Governor

Cheryl Evans
Local Authority Governor

Rachael Lucas
Parent Governor

Jane Harford-Wykes
Associate Governor

Sandra Silvera
Staff Governor

Karen Rai

Titi Babafunso

To help navigate the site we have added an easy to use search, just enter a word (uniform – term – policies) and press search. This will find every entry for that word on the site.