Please click on the PDF to download the 2018/19 term dates:

AUTUMN TERM 2018

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday 5th November 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018  – Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday 25th February 2019 

SCHOOL CLOSES

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday 10th June 2019

SCHOOL CLOSES

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

OTHER PLANNED SCHOOL CLOSURES

Inset Day

Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Inset Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

If you need any additional information please don’t hesitate to contact the school office

0161 330 7220

To help navigate the site we have added an easy to use search, just enter a word (uniform – term – policies) and press search. This will find every entry for that word on the site.