Leadership Team

Mrs Woolfenden

Ms Hampson
Executive Headteacher

Mr  Bowden
Head of School : P.E. Lead

Mrs Chapman
Pupil Premium and SEND Lead; Design Lead

Ms Silvera
Assistant Head and Foundation Lead; History Lead Modern Foreign Languages Lead

Mrs  Hall
School Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Mrs  Fowler
Computing Lead and Healthy Eating Lead

Miss  McGowan
English Lead: KS 1 Lead

Miss  Blyth
Geography and Art Lead; Eco Warriors

Miss  Davies
Maths, Music and Lower KS2 Lead

Miss  Wright
P.S.H.E Lead; School Council

Mr  Jokhi
Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs  Harrison
Science and Upper KS2 Lead

Miss Brown
Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Flanagan
Nursery Class Teacher


Support Staff

Mrs  Savill
Pastoral Support Manager

Mrs  Walker
School Secretary

Mrs  Carr
Attendance Mentor

Mrs  Stopford
Administrative Assistant

Miss  Gee
Special Support Assistant

Miss  Whitehouse
Breakfast Club


Teaching Assistants

Miss Heron

Mrs  Whalley

Mrs  Green

Mrs  Greenwood

Mrs  Cooper

Mrs  Knight

Mrs  Anderson

Mrs  Moorfield

Mrs  Jones

Mrs  Bayliss

Miss  Hooley

Miss  Cropper

Miss  Johnson


Site Manager

Mr  Etchells


Midday Assistants

Mrs  Robinson

Miss  Johnson

Mrs  Chard

Miss  Saddique

Mrs  Shaw

Miss Cropper

Miss Hooley

Cleaning Staff

Mrs  Robinson

Mrs  Shaw

Miss  Austin

Mrs  Ousey

To help navigate the site we have added an easy to use search, just enter a word (uniform – term – policies) and press search. This will find every entry for that word on the site.